Who's Working For You?

AHIA, LLC is a fully staffed agency with someone in every specialty to assure you get the service and support you need, when you need it! Please do not hesitate to call or email us when help is needed.

We are available Monday-Thursday from 8:30am-5:30pm and Friday from 8:30am-5:00pm CST. Feel free to leave a voice message outside of business hours and your phone call will be returned the next business day. You may also drop us a line via email if you prefer and we will respond promptly.

Staff

IMG 0203 siteJ
Joe Chetwood
CEO/Founder
jchetwood@ahiabenefits.com
Rosie Chetwood
President
rchetwood@ahiabenefits.com
Erica Chetwood
Marketing Director
echetwood@ahiabenefits.com
luisa crop
Alice Tamez
Office Manager
atamez@ahiabenefits.com
Luisa Briones
Contracting Specialist
lbriones@ahiabenefits.com
Sylvia Soza
Administrative Assistant
ssoza@ahiabenefits.com
Destinee Garcia  Destinee Garcia  hiwaunis staff
Esmeralda Gutierrez
Accounting Department
esme@ahiabenefits.com
Destinee Garcia
Executive Assistant
dmgarcia@ahiabenefits.com
Hiwaunis Wise
Agency Support
hwise@ahiabenefits.com
 magenta staff  jay  marcos valenzuela
Magenta Alvarado
Receptionist
malvarado@ahiabenefits.com
J Pena
I.T. Director
jpena@ahiabenefits.com
Marcos Valenzuela
I.T. Support
marcosv@ahiabenefits.com

Sales

Tim Allen Ron Rodriguez Noe Puga
Tim Allen
 
Regional Sales Director
San Antonio, TX
tallen@ahiabenefits.com
Ron Rodriguez
 
Compliance Director
San Antonio, TX
rrodriguez@ahiabenefits.com
Noe Puga
 
Regional Sales Manager
Rio Grande Valley, TX
npuga@ahiabenefits.com
David Boyle
 
Regional Sales Manager
El Paso, TX
dboyle@ahiabenefits.com
Don Sikes
 
Regional Sales Manager
San Antonio, TX
dsikes@ahiabenefits.com
Johnny Saenz
Pre-Need Specialist
Regional Sales Manager
San Antonio, TX
jsaenz@ahiabenefits.com
Mario & Aurora Perez Gene Stair
Gracie Garza
 
Regional Sales Manager
Rio Grande Valley, TX
ggarza@ahiabenefits.com
Mario & Aurora Perez
 
Regional Sales Manager
Rio Grande Valley, TX
mperez@ahiabenefits.com
Gene Stair
 
Regional Sales Manager
Austin, TX
gstair@ahiabenefits.com
 Roumalda Lopez Maria Benitez Peggy Harris
Roumalda Lopez
 
Regional Sales Manager
Houston, TX
mlopez@ahiabenefits.com
Maria Benitez
 
Regional Sales Manager
Houston, TX
mbenitez@ahiabenefits.com
Peggy Harris
 
Regional Sales Manager
Midland/Odessa, TX
pharris@ahiabenefits.com
Pete Acosta Pete Acosta Rosie Ritch
Derek Berger
 
Regional Sales Manager
Las Vegas, NV
dberger@ahiabenefits.com
Pete Acosta
 
Regional Sales Manager
Downey, CA
pacosta@ahiabenefits.com
Rosie Ritch
 
Auto, Property & Casualty Specialist
San Antonio, TX
rritch@ahiabenefits.com